Bend & Breathe Schedule

Yoga is an ancient mind-body practice which can be cultivated to create harmony and balance in our life. There are many published studies which suggest the benefits of yoga for all ages. It has been suggested that regular practice of yoga has a positive impact on the ability to cope with stress. Further, it can improve emotional regulation, mood, concentration and memory in children and young people (Hagen and Nayar 2014).

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Wednesday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 2
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Monday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 9
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Monday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 16
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Monday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 22
  • Thursday, September 23
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Monday, September 27
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, September 29
  • Thursday, September 30